Somerville Independent School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee

Board Members



Our school board members are committed to public education and the continuing success of our students and schools.


Take time in January to thank them for being champions for our kids.



Bryan Crook

James Douglas

Joe Gonzales

Linda Pinkerton

Stanley Smith

Melissa Tharp

Jason Urbanosky


Thanks for all you do for SISD!!!!




Bryan Crook, President

James Douglas, Vice-President

Linda Pinkerton, Secretary

Melissa Tharp, Treasurer

Joe Gonzales, Member

Stanley Smith, Member

Jason Urbanosky, Member